Topic: 2 year update

Dear anthony,
I have been using the products for 2 years.
hmmm...i don't really know what i want to say other than it has been a really rocky road for me, but that over all, my health and well being has improved and this site has been one of my biggest sources of information on holistic, natural lifestyle and inspiration.

I remember when i first registered, i was convinced i would be bald by now, which is not the case at all. nomicons/smile
my hair is significantly thinner now than when i was younger, but i'm not bald by any means.

As  i mentioned in the past, and maybe you are tired of me talking about it, when i stopped taking the artificial hormones, the birth control, that is when i made my biggest turn around. I am sure that that pill is what deteriorated my health .
It was only after i quit taking  that one tiny little pill that I was able to regain some strength and life.  Now i am able to make changes in my diet and i am seeing and feeling the results.

Now to talk about your products though, i have a rather short bob hair cut, and i normally blow dry it, thinking that it will look rediculous other wise, so i have been blow drying for over a year.  well just in the past month, i decided i am tired of blow drying, and it looks lifeless anyway, so i have been letting it air dry and i LOVE IT! 
It has way more body and bounce than when i blow dry.  and my natural curl is cooperating with me for the first time in like 10 years!  I have been blow drying straight all that time.

and i want to let other customers know that the products work better the longer you use them.  for a year i did not use the water or earth shampoo much because i did not like them, but after a year of just the fire and air, i added them back in and they make my hair sooo much richer and softer!