Topic: Shampoo not rinsing out?

I have been using MM for over three months now.  I continually get a coated/waxy feeling on my hair.  When I brush grey/brown gunk flakes off everywhere (all over my brush, it even rubs off on my hand).  For a long time I thought this was detox, but one shampoo with a different orgainc shampoo and it feels as if my hair gets rinsed clean.  I have tried diluting the shampoo, rinsing very well, etc. and for some reason I can not get these shampoos to make my hair feel good. In the three to four months I have been using MM I only broke down twice and used the other shampoo.  It is very time consuming to try and dilute, then wash twice, then spend a great deal of time rinsing, then wash my brush daily (so not to put gunk back in hair).  What am I doing wrong?  Am I using too much?  Is this really still detox?  I really think it is the shampoo beacuase I placed a tiny amount on a dry surface and let it dry out (as a test).  It gets the same color and consistancy of the stuff coming off on my brush.  Any advice would be appreciated.  I think MM are purest products out there, but I need to be able to get ready without a time consuming process, and then still have thick, coated hair.

Cassie

Re: Shampoo not rinsing out?

Dear Cassie

this has happened to a few other customers also
they had to go thru more detox then usual like several months but did come out the other side
not sure what causes this besides a great build up of previously used products before?
have you had any chemical processes?  what and for how long? 
otherwise
everyone else comes clean in a few days to a few months but never more then 60 days unless a history.

upate would be helpful
thanks and Great Health/Hair

Anthony